Women’s hockey world cup in Bhubaneswar,Odisha

India and Pakistan are the two most successful teams of Asian Hockey Champions Trophy. Both of them have won this trophy twice.

Pakistan is the most successful team which have won the tournament four times And Then The Netherlands and Australia have won three titles, and Germany has won two titles where India have won the tournament once.

Japan qualified for the 2018 World Cup in England in this Tournament then India won their second title, after beating China in the final.

The 2018 Men’s Hockey World Cup will be the 14th edition of the Hockey World Cup, It is scheduled to be held from 28 November to 16 December, at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

Four hockey players have been selected from Odisha to represent the country at the Vitality Hockey Women’s World Cup. India’s Captain Rani returned to her team again during their Spain Tour for leading her team’s forward-line.